Top Ten Tuesday

 

Image result for harry potter christmas gif

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted over at The Broke And The Bookish.  Every Tuesday, bloggers share their own bookish top ten lists based on the topic of the week.  You can check out Ten Tuesdays here.

This Weeks Topic is: Top Ten Books I Hope Santa Brings (If you celebrate a different Winter holiday, adapt this topic to fit it!)

Untitled design

Image result for taylor swift gif look what you made me do red underline

 

1.)  A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab

I still haven’t bought or read this series but I keep hearing about it so maybe I will get the collectors edition for Christmas!

2.) City of Bones: 10th Anniversary Edition by Cassandra Clare

I love anything City of Bones and this needs to be in my hands. It has beautiful illustrations and some extras as well. I need!

 

3.) Wonder Woman by Leigh Bardugo

I really need to read this book before Batman comes out which is only in 3ish weeks. I love Wonder Woman and anything Leigh Bardugo writes and feel I am the only one who hasn’t read this book.

 

4.) Night of Cake & Puppets by Laini Taylor

Consider I will be reading Daughter of Smoke and Bone soon I figure this would be a great extra to the story. I have heard wonderful things about this series and this book.

 

5) King’s Cage By Victoria Aveyard

I have this on Kindle but I have the other two in hardcover, so you know I need the set to match on my shelf 🙂

 

6.) Harry Potter Series

Harry Potter Complete Book Series Special Edition Boxed Set by J.K. Rowling NEW!

Again I have these on my Kindle and few of the older covers but these new cover have captured my heart and all love. I would love to have all of the physical copies.

 

7) The Dream Thief by Maggie Stiefvater

I bought the first book and the rest I bought on my kindle because I couldn’t find them. I need to complete this collection 🙂

 

8.)  Strange The Dreamer By Laini Taylor

Everyone has been recommending this book to me and it sounds amazing. Plus, it doesn’t hurt the cover is gorgeous!

 

9.)  An Ember in The Ashes new covers by Sabaa Tahir

I have the two books out in the older covers but these are beautiful and since the new book will be feature in these type of covers I really want these. The reason behind this cover is truly inspiring and I am proud of Sabaa for making a stand!

 

10.) One Dark Throne by Kendra Blake

Considering I need to read this book and really want to read it having the book might help me in this problem.

Untitled design

Image result for grinch gif

What books do you want Santa to bring you for Christmas?

Do you want any of book I listed above?

Have you already read this books?

Let me know in the comments below.